Tulsa Vet Center

Services Provided: Bereavement Counseling. Benefits Information Services Are Free

  • Employment Assessment Referral
  • VBA Benefits Explanation And Referral
  • Screening Referral For Medical Issues Including Tbi, Depression, Etc.

Sandy Oxford, Office Manager
www.VetCenter.va.gov
Address: 14002 E. 21st Street, Suite 200, Tulsa OK 74134
Phone: 918-628-7260
Email: Sandra.Oxford@va.gov

Stephen Craig, Director
www.VetCenter.va.gov
Address: 14002 E. 21st Street, Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74134
Phone: 918-628-2760
Email: Stephen.Craig@va.gov

USS Tulsa Memorial Fleet Reserve Association Branch 280

Services Provided:
Veteran Benefits, Scholarship Program, Youth Scholarship Program, Community Services

Additional Info: Meets 3rd Saturday Of Each Month At 1100 – 1200 At The American Legion: Mohawk Post #308, 11328 E. Admiral Place, Tulsa, OK 74116

Cher Garrett, President
www.FRA.org
Address: Po Box 700711, Tulsa, OK 74170
Phone: 918-504-0155
Email: LaughItOff8@yahoo.com

Project Veteran Assistance, Inc

Services Provided:
Benefits Assistance For Veterans/ Spouses/ Surviving Spouses Service Connected, Non-service Connected

Additional Info:
No Charge Or Fee

Steve Juett, Founder / Veteran Advocate
www.ProjectVeteranAssistance.org
Address: 5215 E. 71st St, Ste 700 Tulsa Ok 74136
Phone: 918-523-9933
Email: SJuett@swbell.net

Oklahoma Department of Veteran Affairs

Services: Nursing care, financial assistance in emergencies, and field service counseling in the filing of claims for U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs and state benefits.

Kodey “Bob” Hewitt, Outreach Veteran Service Representative
www.ODVA.ok.gov
Address: 9322 E. 41ST STREET, TULSA, OK 74145
Phone: 918-913-5595
Email: KHewitt@odva.state.ok.us

Larry W. Jordan, Veteran Service Officer
www.ODVA.ok.gov
Address: 9322 E. 41ST STREET, TULSA, OK 74145
Phone: 918-628-2732
Email: LJordan@odva.state.ok.us

Kelli Ingraham, Outreach Veteran Service Representative
www.ODVA.ok.gov
Address: 9322 E. 41ST STREET, TULSA, OK 74145
Phone: 918-628-2579
Email: KIngraham@odva.state.ok.us

VFW (Macy’s D2C Veteran’s Committee

Services: Federal and State Veteran Benefits Assistance

John Runfola, Service Officer
Address: 13319 N. CINCINNATI AVE., SKIATOOK, OK 74070
Phone: 918-396-7977