Volunteers Of America – Oklahoma

Services Provided: Job Search Assistance, Resume Writing, Interview Skills, Education / Certificate Assistance, Work/interview Help, Clothing For Interviews Ect.

Carlos Rodriguez Jr., Veteran Employment Consultant
www.VOAOK.org
Address: 9605 E. 61st St, Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: 918-307-1500
Email: CRodriguez@voaok.org

Mark Lounsbury, Director of Veteran Services
www.VOAOK.org
Address: 9605 E. 61st St, Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: 918-307-1500
Email: mlounsbury@voaok.org

USS Tulsa Memorial Fleet Reserve Association Branch 280

Services Provided: Veteran Benefits, Scholarship Program, Youth Scholarship Program, Community Services
Additional Info: Meets 3rd Saturday Of Each Month At 1100 – 1200 At The American Legion: Mohawk Post #308, 11328 E. Admiral Place, Tulsa, Ok 74116

Cher Garrett, President
www.FRA.org
Address: PO Box 700711, Tulsa, OK 74170
Phone: 918-504-0155
Email: LaughItOff8@yahoo.com

Tulsa Vet Center

Services Provided: Bereavement Counseling. Benefits Information Services Are Free

  • Employment Assessment Referral
  • VBA Benefits Explanation And Referral
  • Screening Referral For Medical Issues Including Tbi, Depression, Etc.

Sandy Oxford, Office Manager
www.VetCenter.va.gov
Address: 14002 E. 21st Street, Suite 200, Tulsa OK 74134
Phone: 918-628-7260
Email: Sandra.Oxford@va.gov

Stephen Craig, Director
www.VetCenter.va.gov
Address: 14002 E. 21st Street, Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74134
Phone: 918-628-2760
Email: Stephen.Craig@va.gov

Project Veteran Assistance, Inc

Services Provided: Benefits Assistance For Veterans/ Spouses/ Surviving Spouses Service Connected, Non-service Connected

Additional Info: No Charge Or Fee

Steve Juett, Founder / Veteran Advocate
www.ProjectVeteranAssistance.org
Address: 5215 E. 71st St, Ste 700, Tulsa, OK 74136
Phone: 918-523-9933
Email: SJuett@swbell.net

Blue Winds Dancing Sanctuary & BWD Ranch

Services Provided: Farm Interships or Volunteer Opprotunities

Additional Info: Alternative Healing

Ingrid Huffman, Ranch Owner / President / Director
www.BlueWindsDancing.net/
Address: 102 MAIN STREET, INDIANOLA, OK 74442
Phone: 918-470-2056
Email: Ingrid@BlueWindsDancing.net

Berryhill Fire Protection District

Services Provided: Education for emergency medical, fire prevention, administration, wildland firefighting, structural fire operations, and incident command.

Michael Hall, Fire Chief
www.BerryhillFire.com
Address: 5911 W. 41ST STREET, TULSA, OK 74107
Phone: 918-446-1211
Email: Michael.Hall@berryhillfire.com